Call Us Today! (602) 793-4049

Proudly serving Chandler, AZ and the surrounding area since 2001

Our Credentials

  • American Home Guardian Home Warranty Company

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/11/2018 | Author: Evans P.

Comments: very professional told me it was just the spring and replaced it quickly unlike some other contractors who tried to replace the whole door saved me about $200

Review Date: 11/29/2017 | Author: Karen D.

Comments: DO NOT BUY A WAYNE-DALTON GARAGE DOOR!!!! Seriously, my W-D door was only 8 yrs. old when it developed a problem. A W-D serviceman came back to "fix" it, but --8 yrs. later--the spring broke. I am glad that Bill (owner at Affordable Garage Door) was able to get around the W-D "design," and I was SO glad that he also gave me a 5-yr. guarantee. Bill was quick, knowledgeable, affordable (as his company is so appropriately named!), and I enjoyed chatting with him during the repair. Thank you, Bill! I'm glad to finally get my car out of the garage. I was starting to get "cabin fever"!

Review Date: 03/02/2016 | Author: Jim S.

Comments: Very good, reasonable - highly recommend

Review Date: 12/29/2015 | Author: Bill P.

Comments: Great, honest, and fair. Excellent workmanship.

Review Date: 09/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very fast and professional

Review Date: 06/08/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excennt work and price

Review Date: 11/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quality job and great service. Paid list price for the opener. A better price would have made a 5 star value.

Review Date: 09/02/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Reliable, did what they said they would do with no hidden charges/fees

Review Date: 08/18/2014 | Author: Matthew H.

Comments: Was quick and very affordable! Will refer to all friends and fam.

Review Date: 04/08/2014 | Author: Ray N.

Comments: I spoke to Bill on the phone and he was able to come the same day although it was not a "rush" job. He replaced the parts needed so the garage door could function. I am very pleased with the service and the quality of work performed. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs a garage door repair.

Review Date: 12/04/2013 | Author: Devon N.

Comments: This man (Bill H.) is AMAZING! My garage door busted on Sunday night, I emailed him that night and he called me by 8:30 the next morning and was at my house to fix the garage by 9 am! What fantastic customer service. He was super nice and professional and fixed my garage in no time flat for the best price I have ever found!! I will recommend this company to everyone I know! I wish he had a Facebook Page so I could blast it to everyone...!

Review Date: 01/05/2013 | Author: Julie F.

Comments: I would have them again!

Review Date: 10/25/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Garage door spring was broken. They came out the following day and repaired the spring. Price quoted for the hardware and warranty matched the billing price.

Review Date: 10/12/2012 | Author: Terry G.

Comments: I am very happy with their work

Review Date: 10/12/2012 | Author: Daniel H.

Comments: excellent recommendations and qualty of owrk

Review Date: 09/11/2012 | Author: Mel M.

Comments: Affordable Grage Door came in at half the price and the service and installation was excellent.

Review Date: 08/04/2012 | Author: Phil H.

Comments: When the service is great and professional, no comments are required.

Review Date: 04/25/2012 | Author: Eileen H.

Comments: Bill was on time, the price was exactly what he quoted. Very personable, cleaned up and would definitely use his service again!

Review Date: 11/17/2011 | Author: Stephanie J.

Comments: Very friendly, professional, and experienced. Will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 10/21/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was completely satisfied.

Review Date: 09/26/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: From the time the tech showed up and till the project was completed it went very well. No messing around !!!! I wouldn't hesitate one moment to tell my friiends or neighbors about Affordable Garage Door Service.

Review Date: 09/16/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt and very professional. Old garage door opener was replaced with a high quality brand and garage door components serviced in less than an hour. Cost a little bit more than others but worth every penny.

Review Date: 09/13/2011 | Author: Cynthia T.

Comments: Got the work done very quickly and worked with us to stay within our budget. We have had the new garage door panels and garage door opener for 8 months now and are still very pleased with the work.

Review Date: 07/16/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Called for garage repair after four year old opened his door as wife was backing out. Responded to the house in 20 minutes and had the garage patched up within the hour. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/29/2011 | Author: Frank K.

Comments: The serviceman solved my problem over the phone. I was quite surprised when Affordable garage was so willing to help me solve my garage door problem over the phone. i would call them again for any repairs I may need. When I need a new garage door opener they are # 1 on my list, at any price

Review Date: 03/24/2011 | Author: Jeff G.

Comments: The gentleman showed up on time and fixed my springs quickly. Then he made sure everything worked and we were done before I knew it. Excellent experience!

Review Date: 02/12/2011 | Author: Robert J.

Comments: Very honest and affordable.

Review Date: 10/19/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were prompt, courteous and affordable. However, one week after installation, one of the track wheels fell off. The technician came right out and repaired it, but I'm left wondering about the quality of the work.

Review Date: 09/05/2010 | Author: Katie H.

Comments: Bill was friendly, fast, and affordable. We will definitely use him again.

Review Date: 08/27/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Showed up a few minutes early which was awesome...finished the job in 30 minutes and I was on my way. Would definitely recommend them and will use them when I'm ready for a new garage door opener.

Review Date: 08/20/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .

Review Date: 06/28/2010 | Author: Kurt G.

Comments: Quick and efficient door spring replacement on a broken overhead garage door. Called him back 2 weeks later to make an adjustment on the door and he was here in a hour. Garage door works great.

Review Date: 06/27/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very timely and friendly

Review Date: 06/13/2010 | Author: Umbert C.

Comments: The serviceman was business minded and worked quickly and efficiently. He had all the parts/tools needed to do the job and was completely professional. I am very satisfied with the process and the results.

Review Date: 04/22/2010 | Author: Robert J.

Comments: Good Job

Review Date: 04/12/2010 | Author: Debbie W.

Comments: They were very prompt, even early and did the work at a very fair price. Would highly recommend them. Also next time I need a repair done I will check with service pro.

Review Date: 03/16/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time. Quality install. Priced fair.

Review Date: 03/11/2010 | Author: Brad P.

Comments: I had a broken spring on my garage door. Saw the positive reviews on Affordale Garage Door Service and decided to give them a call. The reviews were spot on (5 star). Bill came out and was very courteous and professional. Had the job done in about a half an hour and even took some extra time adjusting my door so that it actually closes properly and evenly with the garage floor (hasn't done that since I bought the house). The price didn't hurt the pocket book either. I would definitely recommend Affordale Garage to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review Date: 03/01/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Repair man was on time, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Not only replaced the broken spring but also adjusted the door to make it close properly and help make it quieter.

Review Date: 02/22/2010 | Author: Penelope L.

Comments: Had a great experience with Affordable Garage Door Service. Appointment was made quickly, repairs were made quickly, and the door works better than ever! The price was very reasonable and I was very happy with the service. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 01/23/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Bill did a great job and charged me exactly what he estimated.

Review Date: 01/07/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He showed up as promised and completed the job at a very fair price.

Review Date: 12/31/2009 | Author: Faith S.

Comments: He was very polite and understanding. He was very helpful to me and I did appreciate all the courtesy he gave to me.

Review Date: 12/28/2009 | Author: Susan S.

Comments: Arrived on time and fixed the garage door quickly and the price was as he quoted (no hidden fees)..

Review Date: 12/26/2009 | Author: Mary N.

Comments: After the initial call, Bill was at my house within 20 minutes. He was very professional and personable. His pricing was very reasonable. I would highly recommend his services.

Review Date: 12/08/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Bill was quick and did a great job.

Review Date: 12/01/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Bill tried to fix the garage door over the phone to try and help with the cost, but he did end up coming out. Not only was he friendly and professional he was very affordable. My garage door works better now than when it was first installed. I would recommend him to everyone. Thanks Bill!

Review Date: 11/17/2009 | Author: David P.

Comments: I thought that I needed to replace the garage door opener. Bill advised me that it could be repaired and saved me over $250.00 compared to what I was contemplating spending that morning, The service was on time and efficient. I highly recommend Bill Hayman and Affordable Garage Door Service.

Review Date: 10/19/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Affordable Garage Door Service was great. He was locataed right down the street too! Very quick and nice guy.

Review Date: 09/27/2009 | Author: Christine P.

Comments: Bill was here on time, charged very fairly, and my garage door works better than ever!

Review Date: 09/08/2009 | Author: Aaron P.

Comments: He arrived ahead of schedule, worked quickly and was totally professional. Could not have been better.

Review Date: 08/31/2009 | Author: Cheryl J.

Comments: He showed up on time, did the work quickly, and charged what he had estimated.

Review Date: 08/20/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Amazing service! We had the spring break on our garage door and they were at our house and the door was fixed within an hour of getting off the phone with them. The price is very reasonable and he even oiled up our opener so it's quieter and put in some screws that were needed. We will definitely use them again and highly recommend them.

Review Date: 08/04/2009 | Author: Steven L.

Comments: .

Review Date: 07/30/2009 | Author: Ann S.

Comments: They were on time, professional, and gave me helpful advice on how to get my door down when it broke (before they could get there). The repair was fixed correctly and for the same price they quoted. I am very satisfied with Affordable Garage Door Service, LLC.

Review Date: 07/02/2009 | Author: Robert A.

Comments: Prompt, friendly, professional and reasonably priced. I'd use them again in a heart beat.

Review Date: 06/27/2009 | Author: Ron S.

Comments: Affordable was professional, work with me to find a way to repair my door rather than replaceing it. They were prompt and and time and were reasonably price, It was a very good experience.

Review Date: 06/16/2009 | Author: Doug T.

Comments: Very knowledgeable, quick and painless.

Review Date: 06/12/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Service tech didn't try to sell me a new opener. Instead, he said the opener was under warranty, and that the mfg would replace it. He told me how to get the replacement and offered to return to install it.

Review Date: 05/05/2009 | Author: John V.

Comments: Bill was on time and he actually talked me out of buying a new unit. After checking the date on the unit and what was wrong, he felt I could easily get another 6 or 7 or more years use out of it. He fixed the opener in about 25 minutes and it is working great.

Review Date: 04/12/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Bill was courteous and friendly. I was able to schedule the repair around the time of my choosing. I was given a 5-yr warranty, and I think I got a fair price for the repair.

Review Date: 03/14/2009 | Author: Dreama P.

Comments: Bill was absolutely wonderful! He was extremely professional, customer-focused, and very knowledgeable. He also had a tremendous response time. I would never use anyone else in the future. Thank you, Bill, for making my day better by providing the fantastic service.

Review Date: 03/09/2009 | Author: Richard S.

Comments: Qutck Response, excellent service

Review Date: 03/05/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: A very professional and on time experience

Review Date: 01/23/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt, reliable, and affordable service! Would indeed recommend! Thank you!

Review Date: 12/12/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast and efficient!!!

Review Date: 12/07/2008 | Author: Tim M.

Comments: Very friendly and knowledgeable. He gave me a quote over the phone based on my description of the problem, and after he came out and took care of it, the final cost was the exact amount of the original quote. I would recommend this company to anyone needing garage door service.

Review Date: 12/01/2008 | Author: Tom M.

Comments: Service was on time and done for a good price. I would recommend them to anyone

Review Date: 11/21/2008 | Author: Chris K.

Comments: Bill came over and apparently it was quick fix and made a quick adjustment and it worked. He didn't even charge us, he just said to give him a call when we had a real issue. He even helped me over the phone to adjust the garage, no charge. This is really rare these days and I would absolutely recommend him to any and everyone. Thanks, Bill!

Review Date: 10/24/2008 | Author: Lonnie G.

Comments: These guys, Bill and Bill, were prompt, courteous and did a wonderful fast and efficient job for me. There was something I had a question on and they were very prompt in returning to attend to my question. I was so glad to have found them through Service Magic.

Review Date: 10/13/2008 | Author: Peter W.

Comments: It was fixed within 2 hours of calling.

Review Date: 10/08/2008 | Author: Wendy C.

Comments: I was impressed with Affordable Garage Door Services quick response. Bill was out within a few hours of my call to fix our garage door. The charge seemed resonable and he provided a 5 year warranty on the work that he performed. Thank you Bill!

Review Date: 10/06/2008 | Author: Don W.

Comments: Very honest, prompt and reasonably priced. He fixed the problem and upgraded me as well.

Review Date: 09/30/2008 | Author: Bethany H.

Comments: Bill is awesome. He has excellent pricing and superb people skills. He walked me through some things over the phone initially to save me the service call charge. After a few days, the door was acting up again and he came by. We couldn't replicate the issue so again, not charging me the service call, he said to let him know if it did it again and we'd take care of it. If it didn't, I could just pay the service call. This man is beyond fair and flexible! The new opener he installed is wonderful, he got me such a great deal and made sure I knew how to work everything before he left. Bill is the best of the best, folks. I can't say enough great things about him!! I will never call anyone else for my garage door needs! Thanks Bill! You're awesome!

Review Date: 09/21/2008 | Author: Dean B.

Comments: Excellent Service....provided recommendation for repair at least cost. Lubricated and readjusted rollers for quieter opener operation.

Review Date: 09/17/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Same day service and very quick and prfessional when he was at my home. Afforadable Garage Door was fantastic and if you are considering using him, do it. This is one you can trust to provide great customer service.

Review Date: 09/12/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional. He had to return a second time which was no fault fo his own. He then did not charge us for the first call.

Review Date: 08/15/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 08/07/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We had a great experience with Affordable garage doors. The rep was at our home in less than two hours after we called and our new garage door opener was installed in an hour. Very friendly and professional service - would definately recommend to others!

Review Date: 07/18/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Bill was very professional and prompt. He even put bolts in my third car garage door at no charge. My new 2-car garage door works beautifully!

Review Date: 07/01/2008 | Author: Anthony H.

Comments: Bill came to our house the next morning and replaced the garage door springs. The work was done quickly and thoroughly. I appreciated the fast service and friendly attitude.

Review Date: 04/29/2008 | Author: Jason H.

Comments: Showed up right on time, repair ended up being less than originally quoted. Very honest about the job, fair pricing, what else could you ask for. I would highly, highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/23/2008 | Author: Cheryl A.

Comments: Prompt... Knowledgeable....Informative. They were on time, corrected the problem with the garage door and had necessary replacement parts on hand. Top notch....

Review Date: 04/15/2008 | Author: Don C.

Comments: Bill was great. Got there and got things done. Will use him again.

Review Date: 03/27/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Priced right

Review Date: 03/20/2008 | Author: William M.

Comments: The service was great and prompt and cost was reasonable.

Review Date: 03/05/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Bill was great. He only charged what was needed and didn't try and sell me anything that wasn't needed.

Review Date: 02/27/2008 | Author: James K.

Comments: Bill called me within 30 minutes of filling out the request form online. Gave me a quote over the phone for replacing a worn out gear. Told me he could be here within a couple hours. Bill got hear pretty quickly, replaced the gear, and was spot on with his very reasonable price. Very friendly and professional service they have. I highly recommend them! Thanks, Bill Chandler AZ

Review Date: 02/27/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Affordable came out first thing the very next day and repaired our garage in less than a half hour. William was very nice and explained what options I had and to top it off they include a 5 year warranty on their work. A job well done!

Review Date: 02/23/2008 | Author: Frank B.

Comments: I TALKED TO BILL FROM AFFORDABLE GARAGE DOOR SERVICE. TOLD HIM OF MY PROBLEM,HE REMEDIED IT OVER THE PHONE, INFORMED ME WHAT I NEEDED TO DO TO GET THE DOOR WORKING AGAIN FOR UNDER $10. I THOUGHT I NEEDED A NEW DOOR. I RESPECT THIS COMPANY FOR THEIR HONESTY AND INTEGRITY. I KNOW I'LL USE THEM ANYTIME I HAVE PROBLEMS IN THE FUTURE.

Review Date: 02/11/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent work! They called me back immediately, showed up when they said they would and made the necessary repairs very quickly. The gentleman who fixed the door was very nice! Thanks!

Review Date: 02/06/2008 | Author: Mark D.

Comments: I shopped around and affordable had the best price with professional service. I would highly recommend using Affordable Garage door service.

Review Date: 02/04/2008 | Author: Karin L.

Comments: Affordable Garage Door Services provided friendly and efficient service at an affordable price. I would not hesitate to recommend them and will definitely call them first to service any problems with our garage doors.

Review Date: 01/28/2008 | Author: Todd H.

Comments: Bill from Affordable Garage Door Service called me back immediately upon receiving my referral from Service Magic. He then instructed me on the simple adjustment I needed to make on my garage door to make it function perfectly and didn't even charge me for the advice. This is someone who is obviously very knowledgeable and trustworthy. If I ever have a problem again, he will be my first call!

Review Date: 01/24/2008 | Author: Brad U.

Comments: Bill from Affordable Garage Door Service was excellent. He was punctual, friendly, and honest. He gave me some tips on how to fix the door my self for free. It turns out that a part truly did need to be replaced so he came out quickly and took care of it. Overall, it was a great experience.

Review Date: 01/21/2008 | Author: Dan W.

Comments: I appreciate him telling me how to do it over the phone. If anything ever does arise again I will definitely use him. 100%

Review Date: 01/20/2008 | Author: Hy/emma R.

Comments: I made an appointment with him and he showed up on time (actually a little early) and the opener/door wasn't failing at that moment and he didn't charge me to come out. The door/opener died a few days later and Bill came out again and fixed it in a few minutes. Good job. A very positive experience. I will use Bill for all my garage door needs.

Review Date: 01/17/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They came out same day and fixed the track 100%.

Review Date: 01/14/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I am very pleased their service. I have already recomended them to my friends

Review Date: 01/12/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly service. Knowledgeable and experienced. Great job.

Review Date: 01/03/2008 | Author: Mike I.

Comments: Great! Immediate response, quick repair. Correctly diagnosed and quoted cost over phone, arrived on time and quickly performed service. Gave additional advice and help to increase life of opener and door parts. Could not have been better!

Review Date: 12/28/2007 | Author: Clifford H.

Comments: He saved me money by recommending a motor overhaul rather than a complete replacement of the garage door motor.

Review Date: 12/15/2007 | Author: Kathy C.

Comments: I needed someone to come out right away because my garage door finally would not close. I called Affordable and explained the problem. Since he could not come right out, he recommended Parker Garage Doors. Someone from Parker came out about 2 hours later and fixed the door. I appreciate Affordable being more concerned about my plight than putting money in their pockets.

Review Date: 12/12/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This rating is a correction on one I sent in previously. I got the names mixed up on the contractors. As far a Affordable Garage Door Service goes, I have never used them but I do plan to call them and have them come out. But the problem is I thought it was them I was rating when in fact it was Absolute Garage Door Company that was so inefficient. Please disregard my previous rating for Affordable when it was actually Absolute that was terrible.

Review Date: 12/11/2007 | Author: Mark R.

Comments: Very Professional. Excellent customer service. Clear about pricing and fair.

Review Date: 11/16/2007 | Author: Naufel N.

Comments: Very reasonable and quick service.

Review Date: 10/19/2007 | Author: Cathyn W.

Comments: The company was prompt, professional and I would recommend them in a flash to anyone who needs garage door repair.

Review Date: 09/28/2007 | Author: Michael C.

Comments: I could not be more pleased! I was leaving town within 24 hrs when garage door broke. Bill called me within minutes and had the problem diagnosed over the phone. He quoted me exact parts and labor cost. His work was prompt and professional. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 09/27/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: R&R did a good job.

Review Date: 09/05/2007 | Author: Scott B.

Comments: I had a broken torsion spring on my overhead garage door. At 6am I filled out this request online, by 6:30 I had a call from Affordable and by 9am the garage door springs were replaced. Great price, friendly repair guy - very recommended. As an avid DIYer I am not used to calling repairmen to the house. I've read the horror stories about late arrivals, lousy work, blown estimates, on and on. Well this was a very pleasant experience. The guy arrived on time, the price was exactly as estimated and the work done very well. Thanks, Affordable!

Review Date: 08/28/2007 | Author: Cheryl A.

Comments: I hadn't even filled out the rest of the information on the web site and Bill was calling me! I was amazed at how quickly I got help. Just by describing the problem, he told me over the phone how to fix it. Great customer service! The next time I have any trouble with my garage door, Bill will get my business!

Review Date: 08/23/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Hassle free, and were easy to handle... Great providers and would recommend them again and again...

Review Date: 08/20/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 08/16/2007 | Author: Darline P.

Comments: Bill gave me an estimate over the phone and then came to my house shortly thereafter. He made an assessment of the door, told me what he needed to get, and was back at the house about an hour later. The door was fixed properly and he gave me tips on how to lubricate it.

Review Date: 08/11/2007 | Author: Debra O.

Comments: Clled for service one day and had the door up and running the next fair pricing, over all happy with the service thank you.

Review Date: 08/10/2007 | Author: Denise V.

Comments: Showed up on time and performed installation to my satisfaction

Review Date: 07/16/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Repairs were done on time and quality was excellent. I would highly recommend this service from Affordable Garage Door Service, LLC.

Review Date: 06/07/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: great work

Review Date: 05/07/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Directed me over the phone to re program my garage door...No charge!

Review Date: 04/19/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: ok

Review Date: 03/05/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He did the work required and gave me a good tip.

Review Date: 02/28/2007 | Author: David R.

Comments: Great service. Kept appointment times. Worked quickly and efficiently. Price was fair. I'd definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

Review Date: 02/27/2007 | Author: Julie R.

Comments: We were very impressed with the service we received from Affordable. Bill was very pleasant to work with. He was here when he said he would be and his prices were very reasonable. It is nice to call a vendor and have a smooth transaction all the way through. We would highly recommend Affordable and will call them again if we need future service.

Review Date: 02/15/2007 | Author: Randy H.

Comments: He was very friendly, very quick to respond to our call. He came out the same day and repaired our garage. We felt the cost compared to the other compainies was also fair...Job well done!!! Thank you!!!!!

Review Date: 02/05/2007 | Author: John C.

Comments: Great service and very fast

Review Date: 01/26/2007 | Author: Charles P.

Comments: Jay arrived on time and immediately saw the reason for our call. He clearly knows his trade! He realigned the roller guides, lubricated everything, land adjusted the ProMax chain..During the 9 years we have owned this house, these two garage doors shave never worked so smoothly and quietly. Thanks!!!!!!!

Review Date: 01/24/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: competent, courteous and conscientious. Did everything I asked without hesitation. Excellent reference.

Review Date: 01/15/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very prompt and quick service... Price seemed very reasonable

Review Date: 01/10/2007 | Author: Will D.

Comments: He diagnosed did the job well.

Review Date: 01/09/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Service was fast and efficient.

Review Date: 12/12/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I'm very pleased with this service. He did everything that I needed for half the price of other vendors. I highly reccommend his service to anyone.

Review Date: 12/04/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was very pleased with this contractor because he was able to help me fix my problem over the phone. There was no charge for his phone consultation and I will use him next time I need service. Thanks

Review Date: 07/07/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/26/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/25/2006 | Author: a Neighbor